I’m Sorry (My Valentine ♥)

I’m sorry for thinking you were more than you appeared to be

I’m sorry for believing you were worth it

I’m sorry for ignoring the asshole tendencies you displayed to me

And I’m sorry for thinking you were more than a piece of sh*t

 

I’m sorry for thinking you could be the father to my kids

I’m sorry for believing you were marriage material

I’m sorry for not realising that you were actually born with tits

And that you were a bitch under the quiet and trivial

 

I’m sorry for giving you the benefit of the doubt

I’m sorry I gave you another chance

I’m sorry for not realising that it was only yourself you cared about

I’m sorry that all you ever became was a bad romance

 

I’m sorry the day that I met you

I’m sorry the time that we shared

I’m sorry that I didn’t find a better screw

I’m sorry I didn’t consider those other men who cared

 

So a toast to you my nearly-Valentine

We almost made it to February 14

While I’ll be celebrating my freedom over a glass of wine

I know you’ll be jerking off with a jar of vaseline

 



Google+

Join me on Facebook: Natty Dread

See my Pinterest page here: http://gb.pinterest.com/NattyDread88/

Leave a Reply

